5 simple rules that take anxitey out of what you should eat and how you should workout to lean out and love your body!

Our Webinar reveals the secrets to simple fat loss 

Access is limited


It's happening

Thursday, March 31st

March

31

  • 4PM Pacific
  • 5PM Mountain
  • 6PM Central
  • 7PM Eastern
 
Claim My Spot Now
 

BRD works because it is simple.  We focus on teaching you the right foods to eat, with absolutely no complicated calorie-counting or portion control.  Simply changing a few things about the way you eat means that you can eat as much as you want, whenever you’re hungry.  BRD keeps fat loss simple by focusing on nutrition, not exercise.  In fact, with our program you’ll only work out for 10 minutes, three times per week.  Our program works and we can't to give away our secrets to you in our webinar + have some great fun getting to know you and answering all your questions.

ON THIS WEBINAR YOU'LL LEARN:

  • 1

    Who we are and why were equipped to guide you on a journey to your best body.

     
  • 2

    You'll discover a unique formula for loving your body. One size doesn't fit all but one style can. People who succeed at fat loss and happiness follow this formula and we're going to share it with you.

     
  • 3

    You'll learn our 5 Seriously Simple Guidelines for fat loss. Everyone who's followed them has lost inches and weight without deprivation and calorie counting.

     
  • 4

    You'll learn our Seriously Simple tips for exercise that take less than 60 minutes a week and give you maximum results.
     

     

How Do I Register?

Simply click the button below
 

Claim My Spot Now